Portable Compact Hand Sewing Kit (EssenToo)

Product name: Portable Compact Hand Sewing Kit (EssenToo)

~ View Product Here ~

Packaging: The sewing kit comes in a sturdy zippered soft case.

Usability: Kit contains everything you need as a starter sewing set.

Quality: The case is well made and has small pouches for the pins and buttons and everything is held in place with small stretchy loops. All items in this set are high quality, easy to remove, and ready for use.  The scissors are especially nice.

Effectiveness: I was very impressed when I received this as it has everything you need to repair minor wardrobe malfunctions.  Having everything contained in the case means that I can find what I need when I need it, instead of having loose items (that you end up re-buying and finding later). Very nice for the price, and a great gift idea.

Cost/Value: $13.97 (Amazon Prime Cost)

Overall Rating: 5/5

Reviewed By: Aimee Smith

I received this product at a discount in exchange for a review. I’m not paid by the company or affiliated in any way. Any thoughts on this product are my own.

 20151221_141919

Leave a comment