100% Pure, Organic Cold Pressed Premium Rose Hip Seed Oil 4 oz (Majestic Pure)

Product name: 100% Pure, Organic Cold Pressed Premium Rose Hip Seed Oil 4 oz (Majestic Pure)

~ View Product Here ~

Packaging: Ships in a sturdy cardboard box. Inside, the bottle and dropper top are bubble wrapped.

Usability: Rosehip Oil is wonderful to use as it is a natural source of Vitamin A, Vitamin C, and Vitamin E. It is also a natural source of essential fatty acids omega 3, 6 and 9 and the antioxidants lycopene and beta-catorene. Rosehip Oil is anti-aging, hydrates dry and sensitive skin, and helps repair and regenerate damaged skin tissue.* I use a lot of essential oils and am very into using organic skin care products.

Quality: 100% Pure Cold Pressed Organic Rosehip Oil

Effectiveness: This is a quick and easy way to help improve your skin.  I don’t like to take a lot of time on skin care and I am not big on using beauty products.  I don’t wear makeup at all, so this was something simple that I can apply daily after cleansing that has the maximum benefits.

Cost/Value: $11.95 (Amazon Prime Cost)

A 4 Fl. Oz (118 ml) bottle contains 2,360 drops of oil**

Overall Rating: 5/5

Reviewed By: Aimee Smith

I received this product at a discount in exchange for a review. I’m not paid by the company or affiliated in any way. Any thoughts on this product are my own.

20151126_124837

 * http://www.beautifulbecause.com.au/blogs/guide/8984639-rosehip-oil-benefits-for-skin

** https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drop_(unit)

Leave a comment