Light Brown Leather Bracelet with Brown Rope and Clasp (Regetta Jewelry)

Product name: Light Brown Leather Bracelet with Brown Rope and Clasp (Regetta Jewelry)

~ View Product Here ~

Packaging: Bracelet is packaged in a thin plastic sealed bag.

Usability: Unlike other Regetta brand bracelets I have tried out, this one you can actually get the clasp open easily as you just turn it and slide it through the loop.

Quality: Leather bracelet with brown rope.

Effectiveness: Bracelet does not lay flat on your wrist.  The large metal clasp catches on things and if you have that at the bottom of your wrist, you cant place your wrist on the table.  When on my computer, I was continuously hitting the clasp on the laptop as I was typing.  Bracelet may look nice, but it’s not functional to wear.

Cost/Value: $12.95 (Amazon Prime Cost)

Overall Rating: 3/5

Reviewed By: Aimee Smith

I received this product at a discount in exchange for a review. I’m not paid by the company or affiliated in any way. Any thoughts on this product are my own.

20151210_180944

Leave a comment